Chakra Crystal Kit

The Chakra Kit, handpicked by The Regal Phoenix is a beautiful combination of Red Tigers Eye, Carnelian, Citrine, Aventurine, Blue Kyanite, Sodalite and Amethyst healing crystals. The gemstones selected each correspond to one of the seven chakras. Use these crystals when cleaning or opening the chakras and during meditation. When a particular chakra requires extra care, keep the stone with you near the location of the chakra.

Includes the following crystals, info card (pictured above), and drawstring bag:

Red Tigers Eye- Root Chakra

Carnelian- Sacral Chakra

Citrine- Solar Plexus Chakra

Green Aventurine- Heart Chakra

Blue Kyanite- Throat Chakra

Sodalite- Third Eye Chakra

Amethyst- Crown Chakra 

Ways to use your crystals:

  • Meditate with them.
  • Carry them with you. 
  • Feng shui your home
  • Create a crystal grid


The Regal Phoenix® 27 Pins | 33 Followers

Pinned onto

Also from

Show More