Align Yourself.

The crown chakra is located at the top of your head. It represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe.

The third eye chakra is located between your eyes.  The third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

The throat chakra is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

The heart chakra is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

The solar plexus chakra is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

The sacral chakra is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

The root chakra is located at the base of your spine. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

When a chakra is low in energy, she said, you’ll have difficulty expressing the particular qualities associated with that chakra.

When a chakra is overactive, Malaspina said, the qualities are a dominant force in the person’s life. This can have both physical and emotional effects.

KweenKayci 27 Pins | 9 Followers

Pinned onto

Also from

Show More